Tue 6th - Fri 16th Apr 8:30am - 5:30pm | Lytchett Manor Sports Hall

Lytchett Extended Day Booking Easter Holidays

Tuesday 6th April - Friday 16th April 2021 Attending the full day - 8:30am - 5:30pm

Time & Location

Tue 6th - Fri 16th Apr 8:30am - 5:30pm
Lytchett Manor Sports Hall, Post Green Rd, Lytchett Minster, Poole BH16 6AP, UK

About The Event

CASA Camps are aimed at 5–13 year old boys and girls, who want to have fun being active with friends in a safe environment. 

Ticket
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Extended Day Tue 6th Apr
    £25
    £25
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Wed 7th Apr
    £25
    £25
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Thu 8th Apr
    £25
    £25
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Fri 9th Apr
    £25
    £25
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Mon 12th Apr
    £25
    £25
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Tue 13th Apr
    £25
    £25
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Wed 14th Apr
    £25
    £25
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Thu 15th Apr
    £25
    £25
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Fri 16th Apr
    £25
    £25
    0
    £0
  • Extension Ticket
    £5
    £5
    0
    £0
  • First Week Extended
    £100
    £100
    0
    £0
  • Second Week Extended
    £125
    £125
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event

Visit our little sister company for sports session for tots and toddlers aged 2.5 years to 4.5 years.

Logo website.jpg

Visit our big sister company for sports after school clubs and PE Lessons.

Company's Registered Name: CASA Camp Limited. Company's Place of Registration: 2 Albany Park, Cabot Lane, Poole, Dorset.

Company's Registered Office Address: 18 Rockley Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 4EY. Company Registration Number: 09533789.

Contact Number: 07955742928. Email Address: casacamp@outlook.com

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon