Tue 6th - Fri 16th Apr 8:30am - 3:30pm | Lytchett Manor Sports Hall

Childcare Vouchers: Lytchett Full Day Booking Easter Holidays

Tuesday 6th April - Friday 16th April 2021 Attending the full day - 8:30am - 3:30pm
Childcare Vouchers: Lytchett Full Day Booking Easter Holidays

Time & Location

Tue 6th - Fri 16th Apr 8:30am - 3:30pm
Lytchett Manor Sports Hall, Post Green Rd, Lytchett Minster, Poole BH16 6AP, UK

About The Event

CASA Camps are aimed at 5–13 year old boys and girls, who want to have fun being active with friends in a safe environment. 

Ticket
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Full Day Wed 7th Apr £20
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Full Day Tue 6th Apr £20
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Full Day Thur 8th Apr £20
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Full Day Fri 9th Apr £20
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Full Day Mon 12th Apr £20
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Full Day Tue 13th Apr £20
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Full Day Wed 14th Apr £20
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Full Day Thur 15th Apr £20
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Full Day Fri 16th Apr £20
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • First Full Week £80
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Second Full Week £100
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event