Tue 6th - Fri 16 Apr 8:30am - 5:30pm | Lytchett Minster

Childcare Vouchers: Lytchett Extended Day Booking Easter Holidays

Tuesday 6th April - Friday 16th April 2021 Attending the full day - 8:30am - 5:30pm
Childcare Vouchers: Lytchett Extended Day Booking Easter Holidays

Time & Location

Tue 6th - Fri 16 Apr 8:30am - 5:30pm
Lytchett Minster, Post Green Rd, Lytchett Minster, Poole BH16 6AP, UK

About The Event

CASA Camps are aimed at 5–13 year old boys and girls, who want to have fun being active with friends in a safe environment. 

Ticket
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Extended Day Tue 6th Apr £25
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Wed 7th Apr £25
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Thu 8th Apr £25
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Fri 9th Apr £25
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Mon 12th Apr £25
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Tue 13th Apr £25
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Wed 14th Apr £25
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Thu 15th £25
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Extended Day Fri 16th £25
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Full Extended First Week £100
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Full Extended Second Week £125
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event